Archive for April, 2014

14.01 soulful mix

01 Magic Number - Coming Back To Me Feat. Angela Armstrong (Atjazz Instrumental Remix) -Numb Records-
02 Namy, Marc Evans - Reset (Rhemi Dub) -King Street- 2014
03 Michele Chiavarini & The Jazzcodes - The Music Tells Me (Dj Spen & Thommy Davis Remix) -Quantize Recordings-
04 Chemars - Jazzed Up (Kreap Remix) -Ginkgo Music-
05 Matthias Heilbronn - You Can Get It (Original Mix) -Pata de Perro-
06 Teddy Douglas, Marcell Russell - Only A Fool (Teddy Douglas Classic Instrumental) -Save Your Soul-
07 Mellow Baku, The Friday People - The Messenger (DJ Spen, Gary Hudgins Dub) -Atjazz Record Company-
08 Craig Hamilton - Fooled You Around (Original Mix) -294 Records-
09 Di Paul feat. Hugo Rey - ‘How Deep Is Your Love’ (Ondagroove Remix)
10 The Sunburst Band, Angela Johnson - Only Time Will Tell (Joey Negro Jazz Dance Dub) -Z Records-
11 Kenny Summit - Join The World Today (Original) -Good For You Records-
12 House Bros, Underdeep Inc. - Deep Inside (Soulful Mix) -stereocity-
13 Groove Kings - Night Time (Original Mix) -Solar Sounds-
14 House For The Homeless - We Can Heal (DJ Spen, Gary Hudgins Vocal Mix) -Quantize Recordings-
15 Michelle Weeks, Scott Diaz - Praise Him (Scott Diaz Main Mix) -Quantize Recordings-
16 Fabrizio Rosset, Manyus - Caribbean Queen (Shane D Remix) -Purple Music-
17 Mind Street, Jalley - Morning Light (Original Mix) -Gotta Keep Faith-

-to dowload-


-to listen-


14.01 soulful mix by Sergierizzo on Mixcloud

Disco on The 3th Floor vol.3

01 Michael Jackson - Rock With You (The Reflex Revision)
02 Kon feat. Amy Douglas - All Night -Everybody-
03 Deadly Sins - I Left My Heart – Get Down Edits-
04 Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee - Love Dance
05 Bob Sinclair - The Ghetto -Defected-
06 Get Down Edits - S’ Punk (Deo Groove) -Get Down Edits-
07 Mousse T., Boris Jennings - Brother On The Run (The Reflex Remix)
08 DeepandDisco - Stomp! (Deep&Disco Rework)
09 Todd Terje - Strandbar (Disko Version) -Olsen Records-
10 Boris Dlugosch Feat. Roisin Murphy - Never Enough (Drop Out Orchestra Remix) -Peppermint Jam-
11 Losee Joints - Is it All Over my Face (M&M) -bbe-

-to download-

-to listen-


Disco on The 3th Floor vol.3 by Sergierizzo on Mixcloud

Erizzo’s Categories
Erizzo’s Calendar
April 2014
« Mar   Aug »