Posts Tagged ‘soulful house’

14.03 soulful mix

01 Buga & Gui Pimentel - If I Ever
02 Nathan Adams - I Wonder (Audio Therapy)
03 Rhemi, Cassius Henry - Beat Within (Alternative Dub)
04 Rhemi, Tess Leah - Stepping Out (Rhemi Dub Mix)
05 Kim English - 4 The Luv Of Music (12 Extended Mix)
06 Akabu, Alex Mills – Everybody Wants Something (Rhemi Remix)
07 Spencer Parker, Dan Beaumont - The Look (Directors Cut Signature Mix)
08 Kimara Lovelace - Misery – Spen’s Muthafunkin Dub Remix
09 Honeysweet - Good Ol Love (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
10 Zo! feat Erro & Phonte - We Are On The Move (Joey Negro Revival Mix)
11 Kenny Bobien - With All My Might (Spens Love Re Dub)

-click here te free download-

14.03 soulful mix by Sergierizzo on Mixcloud

14.02 soulful mix

01 John Julius Knight - My Place (Original)
02 Tim Vitá, Oliver Gehrmann - Blessed Munchkin
03 DJ MFR - Watch It (Mozak Rubadub Mix)
04 Pablo Martinez, Veema Louys - Aqui Vem O Sol (Tribe Instrumental)
05 Nina Lares - You, I (Oceans Love Original)
06 Aphrodisiax, Mishal Moore - Do It Good (Spen, Thommy 90 Degree Dub)
07 Rhemi, Nicole Mitchell - Tired (Rhemi Classic Mix)
08 Oliver $, Jimi Jules - Pushing On (Dub)
09 Fanatix, Darien - Can’t Get Away (Fanatix Underground Mix)
10 Soul Power - I Will Be Your Light (Dub Mix)
11 Jersey Maestros, Cynthia Elise Cooper Powell - Call On Me (Original Mix)
12 Jay Vegas - Let’s Boogie (Original Mix)
13 Kenny Dope, Raheem DeVaughn, Rhymefest – Final Call Feat. The Fantastic Souls (Kenny Dope House Mix)
14 Giano - For The Love Of House (Spanish Harlem)

-to listen-

-to download-

14.02 soulful mix by Sergierizzo on Mixcloud

Spannabis 2014 -Barcelona- GENEHTIK stand

Live at Spannabis 2014 (Barcelona) -Friday- by Sergierizzo on Mixcloud

-to listen-

-to download-






Live at Spannabis 2014 (Barcelona) -Sunday- by Sergierizzo on Mixcloud

-to listen-

-to download-


14.01 soulful mix

01 Magic Number - Coming Back To Me Feat. Angela Armstrong (Atjazz Instrumental Remix) -Numb Records-
02 Namy, Marc Evans - Reset (Rhemi Dub) -King Street- 2014
03 Michele Chiavarini & The Jazzcodes - The Music Tells Me (Dj Spen & Thommy Davis Remix) -Quantize Recordings-
04 Chemars - Jazzed Up (Kreap Remix) -Ginkgo Music-
05 Matthias Heilbronn - You Can Get It (Original Mix) -Pata de Perro-
06 Teddy Douglas, Marcell Russell - Only A Fool (Teddy Douglas Classic Instrumental) -Save Your Soul-
07 Mellow Baku, The Friday People - The Messenger (DJ Spen, Gary Hudgins Dub) -Atjazz Record Company-
08 Craig Hamilton - Fooled You Around (Original Mix) -294 Records-
09 Di Paul feat. Hugo Rey - ‘How Deep Is Your Love’ (Ondagroove Remix)
10 The Sunburst Band, Angela Johnson - Only Time Will Tell (Joey Negro Jazz Dance Dub) -Z Records-
11 Kenny Summit - Join The World Today (Original) -Good For You Records-
12 House Bros, Underdeep Inc. - Deep Inside (Soulful Mix) -stereocity-
13 Groove Kings - Night Time (Original Mix) -Solar Sounds-
14 House For The Homeless - We Can Heal (DJ Spen, Gary Hudgins Vocal Mix) -Quantize Recordings-
15 Michelle Weeks, Scott Diaz - Praise Him (Scott Diaz Main Mix) -Quantize Recordings-
16 Fabrizio Rosset, Manyus - Caribbean Queen (Shane D Remix) -Purple Music-
17 Mind Street, Jalley - Morning Light (Original Mix) -Gotta Keep Faith-

-to dowload-


-to listen-


14.01 soulful mix by Sergierizzo on Mixcloud

Funk & Sugar Please! HOUSE NEW YEAR 2014

01 HNNY - Mys (Original Mix)
02 Booker T, Katherine Ellis - Give Me Joy (Rhemi Vocal Mix)
03 Boy Orlando - Breaking Down
04 Kruse, Nuernberg, Teenage Mutants - Love Ain’t Free (Original)
05 Micky More, Andy Tee - Soul Education (Original Mix)
06 Marc Evans - Communicate (DJ Greg, Dj Spen Change Of Plans Mix)
07 Rhemi, Lynn Lockamy - Warning (Rhemi Main Mix)
08 Uber Harmonics & OneDee featuring Ms H - Feel The Rhythm (Ondagroove Remix)
09 Ziggy Funk - Free Your Mind (Original Mix)
10 Boy Orlando - With The Love (Original Mix)
11 Ferry Ultra, Nicole Russo - Live My Life  (Samir Maslo Remix)
12 H.I.M.W.O.L & Marc Evans - Lovin U (Main Mix)

-to download-

-to listen-



Funk & Sugar Please! HOUSE NEW YEAR 2014 by Sergierizzo on Mixcloud

13.02 soulful mix

01 Mario Biondi, The High Five Quintet - This Is What You Are (Opolopo Remix)
02 Shea - Where Did You Go (AtJazz Remix)
03 Distant People Carla Prather - No Fear (Ezel Mix)
04 David Harness - Soaring Over Brazil
05 Daniel J., DJ Jaz, Dahrio Wonder - I Can’t Get Enough (Kooba’s Mellow My Man Re-Rub)
06 Deep Inc feat. Stee Downes - Nothing Lasts Forever (Carlos Vargas Soultonic Instrumental Mix)
07 Dj Oji, Kimara Lovelace - You Can Get It (DJ Spen Re-Edit)
08 Joey Negro, Azucar - Let Your Body Rock (Kyodai Dub)
09 Barbara Tucker - Breathe Love Breathe Life (Classic 12 Inch Mix)
10 Ondagroove KPD & Myri Mouse - Motivation (Ondagroove Dub)
11 Jemell feat. Muffin - So Over You (Ondagroove Remix)
12 Chesus - Special

-click here to download-


-to listen-


EPOQUE MUSIC Radio Show mixed by sergi erizzo -fabruary 2013-

Sesión emitida el domingo 24 de febrero por ClubFM Mallorca 92.0 i
Mezclada por sergi erizzo

Aired on sunday 24th february on ClubFM Mallorca
Mixed by sergi erizzo

Part 1

01 Julien Jabre - Jungle
02 Kem - Love Calls (Darryl James Remix)
03 Diego Rey - Guajira (Original Mix)
04 Bah Samba ft The Fatback Band - Let The Drums Speak (Phil Asher’s Restless Soul Mix)
05 Stephanie Cooke, Kenny Bobien - Love’s Been Right Here (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Harlem River Drive)
06 Elements of Life feat. Lisa Fischer & Cindy Mizelle - Into My Life (Main Mix)
07 Roni Be & Saar Fogel - Fine Wine (Original Mix)
08 Master at Work ft Roy Ayers - Our Time Is Coming (For DJ’s With Soul)
09 KPD - Contrato de Almas (Ondagroove Remix)

-to download-

-to listen-



Part 2
01 A Deeper Groove - Sinner (Original Mix)
02 4 Da People - U Make Me (Original)
03 Mark Grant ft Russoul - Just Because (MG Version (Vocal)
04 Michele McCain - Keep on Reachin (Rik-Art, Twisted Mind Mix)
05 Soulfeenix Feat Janyssha Lyon - I Know You I Live you (Edmund remix)
06 Daniel J., DJ Jaz, Dahrio Wonder - I Can’t Get Enough (Kooba’s Mellow My Man Re-Rub)
07 Dj Oji, Kimara Lovelace - You Can Get It (DJ Spen Re-Edit)
08 Soul Vision ft. D’Layna - You’ve Been On My Mind (Ian Pooley’s Main Mix)
09 Alex Ander - That Funky Feeling (Juan Pacifico Disco Remix)
10 Chris Lum - Big Tool (DJ Spen’s Cave Man Jungle Boogie Break Down)

13.01 soulful mix

01 Elements of Life ft Josh Milan - Children of The World (Roots Mix) -Vega Records-
02 Dj Roland Clark pres. Urban Soul - Until We Meet Again (Sean McCabe Remix) -king street-
03 Niel Pierce & Ziggy Funht ft Kele Le roc - Friends (Main Mix) -Room Control-
04 Soulfeenix Feat Janyssha Lyon - I Know You I Live you (Edmund remix) -xtrasolar-
05 Typheni - Is It Love (Original Mix) -quantize recordings-
06 Kenny Summit & Director’s Cut pres. Yasmeen - Loving You (Original) -Good for You Records-
07 Klevakeys & Michelle Weeks - Hold of Me (Original Mix) -House Keys Records-
08 Shane D - Runnin’ -stereo flavas-
09 Mickey More - King Of Disco (Original) -Stree of Soul-
10 Andrew Richarson - Hashim Theme (Patrick Green Mix) -launch entertainment-
11 Gregory Porter - 1960 What (Groove Assassin KAPOW! Edit)
12 Patrick Green - Nubian Prayer (Organic Mix) -Sofitone Recordings-

-to download-


-to listen-



SoulMates NYE 2013




YouTube Preview Image



More info and photos:

SoulMates web site

Erizzo’s Categories
Erizzo’s Calendar
December 2018
« Sep